

Board Composition April 2025

Bylaws (pages 10-11): Committees are balanced by groups (sectors) and counties to the extent possible

Sectors/Groups: Public Official or Representative, Low-Income, Private

Planning & Evaluation Committee	Davie	Stokes	Surry	Yadkin
Fourth Thursday, Bi-Monthly 5:00 PM before board meeting at 6:00 PM	Benita Finney, Vice	Keith Wood Joey Tilley	Eddie Harris Van Tucker Shelby King Tom Bachmann, Chair	Rickey Oliver
Personnel Committee				
Second Monday, Bi-Monthly 6:00 PM	Suzanne Wright, Vice	Sylvia Jessup Debra Jessup, Attorney Kelly Craine	Amy Bryant	Richard Lasky, Chair Angie Walker Christie Paschall, HS Rep
Finance Committee Second Thursday, Bi-Monthly 5:30 PM	Jim Brown Mickey Cartner Brent Ward Larry Hayes	Brad Chandler		Cliff Collins, Chair Pam Crouse Marilyn Oakes
	6	6	5	7
Executive Committee: Mickey Cartner – Chair; Tom Bachmann – Vice/P&E Chair; Sylvia Jessup – Secretary; Cliff Collins – Treasurer; TBD – Finance Vice Chair; Richard Lasky – Personnel Chair; Kelly Craine - Appointed Meeting schedules may change at the will of the Board. Meeting months are June, August, October, December, and February. April is the Annual Meeting				