

## Board Composition February 2024

Bylaws (pages 10-11): Committees are balanced by groups (sectors) and counties to the extent possible

Sectors/Groups: Public Official or Representative, Low-Income, Private

Planning & Evaluation	Davie	Stokes	Surry	Yadkin
Committee				
Fourth Thursday, Bi-Monthly 5:00 PM before board meeting at 6:00 PM	Benita Finney	Keith Wood	Eddie Harris	Kevin Austin
		Joey Tilley	Shelby King	Pam Crouse
			Tom Bachmann	
Personnel Committee				
Second Monday, Bi-Monthly 6:00 PM	Suzanne Wright, Vice	Sylvia Jessup	Amy Bryant	Richard Lasky
		Debra Jessup, Attorney		Angie Walker
		Kelly Craine		Christie Paschall, HS Rep
Finance Committee				
Second Thursday, Bi-Monthly 5:30 PM	Jim Brown, Chair, Fin Rep	Brad Chandler	Larry Johnson, Vice	Cliff Collins
	Mickey Cartner			Melissa Ledbetter
	wholey outlier			
	Brent Ward			
	Larry Hayes			
	6	6	5	7
Executive Committee: Mickey Cartner – Chair; Tom Bachmann – Vice/P&E Chair; Sylvia Jessup – Secretary; Jim Brown – Treasurer;				
Larry Johnson – Finance Vice Chair; Richard Lasky – Personnel Chair; Kelly Craine - Appointed  Meeting schedules may change at the will of the Board. Meeting months are June, August, October, December, and February. April is the Annual Meeting				
Moderny Schooling on any Grange at the will of the Double. Moderny months are surie, August, October, December, and February. April is the Armual Meeting				