

Board Composition

Bylaws (page 10-11): Committees are balanced by groups (sectors) and counties to the extent possible Sectors/Groups: Public Official or Representative, Low-Income, Private

Planning & Evaluation Committee	Davie	Stokes	Surry	Yadkin
Fourth Thursday, Bi-Monthly 5:00 PM prior to board meeting at 6:00 PM	Benita Finney	Keith Wood	Eddie Harris	Natalie Williams
5.00 FM phot to board meeting at 0.00 FM			Shelby King	Pam Crouse
			JoAnn Layell	
			Tom Bachmann	
Personnel Committee				
Second Monday, Bi-Monthly 6:00 PM	Suzanne Wright, Vice	Sylvia Jessup	Amy Bryant, HS Rep	Richard Lasky
	(Vacant)	Debra Jessup, Attorney		Angie Walker
		Kelly Craine		
Finance Committee				
Second Thursday, Bi-Monthly 5:30 PM	Jim Brown, Chair, Fin Rep	Brad Chandler	Larry Johnson, Vice	Cliff Collins
	Mickey Cartner		(Vacant)	<mark>(Vacant)</mark>
	Brent Ward			
	5	5	6	5
Executive Committee: Mickey Cartner – Chair; Eddie Harris – Vice; Sylvia Jessup – Secretary; Jim Brown – Treasurer; Larry Johnson – Finance Vice Chair; Tom Bachmann – P&E Chair; Richard Lasky – Personnel Chair				
Meeting schedules may change at the will of the Board. Meeting months are June, August, October, December, and February. April is the Annual Meeting				