

Board Composition

June 2022

Bylaws (page 10-11): Committees are balanced by groups (sectors) and counties to the extent possible Sectors/Groups: Public Official or Representative, Low-Income, Private

Planning & Evaluation	Davie	Stokes	Surry	Yadkin
Committee				
Fourth Thursday, Bi-Monthly	Mark Jones	Wayne Barneycastle	Eddie Harris	Natalie Williams
5:00 PM prior to board meeting at 6:00 PM			Shelby King	Pam Crouse
			Oncidy rang	Tum Orouse
			JoAnn Layell	
			Tom Bachmann	
Personnel Committee				
Second Monday, Bi-Monthly 6:00 PM	Suzanne Wright, Vice	Sylvia Jessup	Amy Bryant, HS Rep	Richard Lasky
	David Jordan	Debra Jessup, Attorney		
		Kelly Craine		
Finance Committee				
Second Thursday, Bi-Monthly 5:30 PM	Jim Brown, Chair, Fin	Andy Nickelston	Larry Johnson	Marion Welborn, Vice
	Rep		Robin T. Beason, EC	Danny Royall
	Mickey Cartner		Rep	Daility Royali
	Brent Ward			
	6	5	7	5
Executive Committee: Mickey Cartner – Chair; Eddie Harris – Vice; Sylvia Jessup – Secretary; Jim Brown – Treasurer; Marion Welborn – Finance Vice Chair; Tom Bachmann – P&E Chair; Richard Lasky – Personnel Chair				
Meeting schedules may change at the will of the Board. Meeting months are June, August, October, December, and February. April is the Annual Meeting				