

Board Composition & Committees

April 2022

Bylaws (page 10-11): Committees are balanced by groups (sectors) and counties to the extent possible Sectors/Groups: Public Official or Representative, Low-Income, Private

Planning & Evaluation Committee	Davie	Stokes	Surry	Yadkin
Fourth Thursday, Bi-Monthly 5:00 PM prior to board meeting at 6:00 PM	Mark Jones	Wayne Barneycastle	Eddie Harris Shelby King Jo Ann Layell	Natalie Williams
			Tom Bachmann	VACANT
Personnel Committee				
Second Monday, Bi-Monthly 6:00 PM	Suzanne Wright, Vice David Jordan	Sylvia Jessup Debra Jessup, Attorney	Amy Bryant, HS Rep	VACANT (MHS Rep)
		Kelly Craine		Richard Lasky, Chair
Finance Committee	I			
Second Tuesday, Bi-Monthly 5:30 PM	Jim Brown, Chair, Fin Rep Mickey Cartner	Andy Nickelston	Larry Johnson Robin T. Beason, EC Rep	Marion Welborn, Vice Danny Royall
	Brent Ward			
	6	5	7	6
Executive Committee: Mickey Cartner – C Marion Meeting schedules may change at the v	Welborn – Finance Vice Chair;	Vacant – P&E Chair; Richa	rd Lasky – Personnel Chair –	