## **Board of Directors' Officers and Committees**

Name	Office	Sector Represented	County Represented*
Officers of the Board	÷		
Cindi Dixon	Chairperson	Low Income	Yadkin
Eddie Harris	Vice Chair	Public Elected Official	Surry
Mickey Cartner	Treasurer	Private Organization	Davie
Sylvia Jessup	Secretary	Low Income	Stokes
Debra Jessup	Parliamentarian	Private Sector	Stokes
Committee Name: Planning & Evaluation Committee			
Joyce Bryant	Chairperson	Private Sector	Yadkin
Ernest Lankford	Vice Chair	Public Elected Official	Stokes
Eddie Harris		Public Elected Official	Surry
Kevin Austin		Public Elected Official	Yadkin
Mike Crouse		Private Organization	Yadkin
Shelby King		Low Income	Surry
Essie Joyce		Low Income	Stokes
John Ferguson		Public Elected Official	Davie
Committee Name: Personnel Committee			
Richard Lasky	Chairperson	Private Organization	Yadkin
Mary Olvera	Vice Chair	Private Organization	Surry
Debra Jessup		Private Organization	Stokes
Kelly Craine		Private Organization	Stokes
Sylvia Jessup		Low Income	Stokes
Shinee Garcia		Low Income	Surry
Claudia Martinez		Low Income	Yadkin
Tracie Murphy		Public Official Rep	Davie
Committee Name: Fin	ance Committee		
Mickey Cartner	Chairperson	Private Organization	Davie
Marion Welborn	Vice Chair	Public Elected Official	Yadkin
Jimmy Walker		Public Elected Official	Stokes
Buck Golding		Public Elected Official	Surry
Beverley Essick		Low Income	Stokes
Cindi Dixon		Low Income	Yadkin
James Brown		Private Organization	Davie
Jo Ann Layell		Low Income	Surry
Terry Renegar	Non-Voting CPA Consultant	Public Elected Official	Davie
Committee Name: Exe	ecutive		
Cindi Dixon	Chairperson	Low Income	Yadkin
Eddie Harris	Vice Chair	Public Elected Official	Surry
Mickey Carter	Treasurer	Private Organization	Davie
Sylvia Jessup	Secretary	Low Income	Stokes
Joyce Bryant	P&E Chair	Private Sector	Yadkin
Richard Lasky	Personnel Chair	Private Organization	Yadkin
Marion Welborn	Finance Vice Chair	Public Elected Official	Yadkin